PY-16828 Insert docstring stub on enter even if opening quotes have e.g. unicode...
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 12:34:56 +0000 (15:34 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 13:07:25 +0000 (16:07 +0300)
commit4653df951ef9f5828e6743ea8cc4ecac133c02da
treeddaad0fa4fc5877ee0123c9f1dff256c78c10b6e
parentdade15b0315dcf25a82ab6d50d44a2a8c8b24fa5
PY-16828 Insert docstring stub on enter even if opening quotes have e.g. unicode prefix

Also I removed PythonDocCommentUtil and moved its only method to PythonEnterHandler
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/DocStringUtil.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/editor/PythonDocCommentUtil.java [deleted file]
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/editor/PythonEnterHandler.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/editor/PythonSpaceHandler.java
python/testData/editing/enterDocStringStubWithStringPrefix.after.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/editing/enterDocStringStubWithStringPrefix.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PyEditingTest.java