IDEA-219113 Intellij 2019.2 with AndroidStudio plugin - Layout preview not working
authorDmitry Avdeev <dmitry.avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 20:37:05 +0000 (23:37 +0300)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 18:03:24 +0000 (21:03 +0300)
commit4636ba20d038e93f37d7481aae3e3896ce06d492
tree3ae7130f9ca47ca6009ebd26ea8a80796f187a1d
parent56daea6ba8f7396cfd1a49a9e56edce1d698880d
IDEA-219113 Intellij 2019.2 with AndroidStudio plugin - Layout preview not working

(cherry picked from commit 0ee71498375fd722f92fe544e2b8770ee65cef01)
(cherry picked from commit 0e5b7d39ce6b7739af3599f1d2462d81e589cc67)

GitOrigin-RevId: d4265cfa33eabf289c9f9416a7f1bc37c26ce214
.idea/libraries/com_android_tools_layoutlib_layoutlib_api.xml
.idea/libraries/layoutlib.xml
platform/build-scripts/groovy/org/jetbrains/intellij/build/CommunityRepositoryModules.groovy
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/plugins/IdeaPluginDescriptorImpl.java