IDEA-147099 ICSE at com.intellij.openapi.wm.impl.ToolWindowManagerImpl$RemoveWindowed... dbe/144.902
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:41:25 +0000 (22:41 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 20:04:04 +0000 (23:04 +0300)
commit4625d366548813f4d7b0c000609929d8b5d44b9d
treeebbad051f9ac1d8e45db6ec426a8d323d1d65726
parentd7f9b94114b1035a74c2735d2833737d41f49656
IDEA-147099 ICSE at com.intellij.openapi.wm.impl.ToolWindowManagerImpl$RemoveWindowedDecoratorCmd.<init>
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/ToolWindowManagerImpl.java