OpenShift Origin - API change to support separate tool window for OSh3 servers
authorMichael Golubev <michael.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 18:21:48 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
committerMichael Golubev <michael.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 18:33:05 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
commit460fe79b3e1a12c22dfb8fd4df7e3561b6723d79
treeaec6d66a5ac1210c8b08d841d47d73e6b66f959e
parent132aa8f7877f1c3e6a85bbc2e32c98222346d9f3
OpenShift Origin - API change to support separate tool window for OSh3 servers
platform/remote-servers/api/src/com/intellij/remoteServer/configuration/ServerConfiguration.java
platform/remote-servers/impl/src/com/intellij/remoteServer/impl/runtime/ui/DefaultRemoteServersViewContribution.java
platform/remote-servers/impl/src/com/intellij/remoteServer/impl/runtime/ui/RemoteServersViewContribution.java
platform/remote-servers/impl/src/com/intellij/remoteServer/impl/runtime/ui/RemoteServersViewImpl.java