Arquillian refactoring
authorNikolay Mikhaylov <nikolay.mikhaylov@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 11:11:30 +0000 (14:11 +0300)
committerNikolay Mikhaylov <nikolay.mikhaylov@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 11:58:47 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
commit460d9efb19b293ba9a558384ba6191b1429ec498
treeef47181f2e055d956a54ddd7fc5872557c3f677f
parent96dea6d3bf19dd07babeaf3e725edc51a4ae50dc
Arquillian refactoring
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/utils/library/RepositoryLibraryPropertiesEditor.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/utils/library/RepositoryLibrarySupportInModuleConfigurable.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/utils/library/RepositoryLibraryWithDescriptionEditor.java