convert ObjectProperty to kotlin
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:42:48 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 11:18:18 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commit4603fb38c449b71380e52337e0a30cc5786f6de2
tree02622ffde2fbfb8f3cff16a0ab0e90e021328c42
parent8182aa9044c25467761a346c1dc59eac3e89d3cd
convert ObjectProperty to kotlin
platform/script-debugger/backend/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/ObjectProperty.java