IDEA-131134 Support multiple breakpoints within on single line - highlight variants...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:03:23 +0000 (21:03 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18:04:21 +0000 (21:04 +0300)
commit45f6afd77103b1b3a84b110b4327533e1e3825e0
treeeb204ec4d77c94ad66196d31a96de0b0a65a5277
parent6552978f446152e2485ccf76a77d55cd85f236dd
IDEA-131134 Support multiple breakpoints within on single line - highlight variants in the editor
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/XDebuggerUtilImpl.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/breakpoints/XBreakpointUtil.java