maven: extracted common package to a separate module
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:18:19 +0000 (16:18 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:19:13 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
commit45e50482635d6bfbe7b72692b64d3d02c8f687fe
treefcbda98df173a6b00bc6b609ff7a542f5d0d95a2
parent7d2d165efce25047306cd7e02fd8d742f953dd4a
maven: extracted common package to a separate module
.idea/modules.xml
build/scripts/layouts.gant
plugins/maven/artifact-resolver-m2/maven-artifact-resolver-m2.iml
plugins/maven/artifact-resolver-m3/maven-artifact-resolver-m3.iml
plugins/maven/artifact-resolver-m31/maven-artifact-resolver-m31.iml
plugins/maven/artifact-resolver/common/maven-artifact-resolver-common.iml [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/maven/artifact-resolver/common/src/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/artifactResolver/common/MavenModuleMap.java [moved from plugins/maven/artifact-resolver-m2/src/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/artifactResolver/common/MavenModuleMap.java with 100% similarity]
plugins/maven/maven.iml