Show error in login dialog if user failed to login
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 08:35:20 +0000 (11:35 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 09:17:44 +0000 (12:17 +0300)
commit459b771ee691c9166862325b38b5d08bb31fbb17
tree9d54b4a52797050ec25964a22fef242fc45e8d09
parentd80906a68edb4d6793678da63cce0d1b1b7d0e6b
Show error in login dialog if user failed to login
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/ui/StudyNewProjectPanel.java