fixed breakpoints in anonymous classes in decompiled code
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 14:49:43 +0000 (17:49 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 14:51:04 +0000 (17:51 +0300)
commit45715dab3cbf198f82c897946d9bf5ac77fa242f
tree6f6c6875ecaf997e40d45c0d44e31fff2aedc3cc
parent324e0d924b896924532339b9fb7f0d45075cc3fd
fixed breakpoints in anonymous classes in decompiled code
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/PositionManagerImpl.java