Replace deprecated CodeInsightColors attributes with DefaultLanguageHighlighterColors
authorRustam Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:25:08 +0000 (15:25 +0300)
committerRustam Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:26:12 +0000 (15:26 +0300)
commit4542bf286e1c8553dc8d7fd17cca0e5c65e4679c
tree84702769c47f6cb57475b8c3b87cf7b2e381389e
parentf96c4ad9fa786eb5990bebe12f45dbbe4f698642
Replace deprecated CodeInsightColors attributes with DefaultLanguageHighlighterColors
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/contentAnnotation/VcsContentAnnotationExceptionFilter.java
platform/analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/HighlightInfoType.java