[vcs-log] add logging message when log caches deleted
authorJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:02:08 +0000 (19:02 +0300)
committerJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 18:33:45 +0000 (21:33 +0300)
commit45334bc7d4eaa80752abb958215abed3f30f4220
tree29677f78388753c8b2faf2cb013a50ff5fc5eabc
parent343d9a2ea6f43398f95a5ff71b1d08120f77ab1c
[vcs-log] add logging message when log caches deleted
platform/vcs-log/impl/src/com/intellij/vcs/log/impl/VcsLogCachesInvalidator.java