don't correct substitution if not applicable, e.g. for unresolved functional types
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 17:04:23 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 17:15:37 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
commit4518420113f5f2e1538aa3b100114ac0909fb12c
treef21dc5e05de94ef22b86c8eee964747101653dbf
parentfa2a8bf11774a732e95c0ae896542da2c2fbffa5
don't correct substitution if not applicable, e.g. for unresolved functional types
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/PsiSubstitutorImpl.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/lambda/newMethodRef/IncompleteMethodReferenceWithUncheckedWarningInspection.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/lambda/NewMethodRefHighlightingTest.java