fallback url provided when legacy key conversion is not possible (IDEA-147130),
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:35:31 +0000 (15:35 +0300)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:46:54 +0000 (15:46 +0300)
commit4515f3496e6b1f2499c07c7828b9dcf7083a9ca5
treec15c0a18de6bbc495985f8aa5c0b4c2e03fa54d2
parent3045138aef12570407b40cc1975600980c77db45
fallback url provided when legacy key conversion is not possible (IDEA-147130),
'JetProfile' term changed to 'JetBrains Account' in UI error messages
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/application/ApplicationInfo.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/application/impl/ApplicationInfoImpl.java