vcs: allow to modify local content in diff for "Patch applied with conflicts" case
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:00:59 +0000 (16:00 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:27:01 +0000 (16:27 +0300)
commit45098a7a5d5f0901e1b0cee65544f0fa88a7da3a
tree89d0a2696147476b5a9a8318f832edec08f90ea2
parent38053065a9038d6b963d751595232cfd1a8c8672
vcs: allow to modify local content in diff for "Patch applied with conflicts" case

* local content is editable for "Patch applied" case.
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/ApplyPatchAction.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/PatchDiffRequestFactory.java