IDEA-67320 GitTask: don't hold lock if the process finished early.
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 07:42:12 +0000 (11:42 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 07:50:24 +0000 (11:50 +0400)
commit44fd8308409954f847d79be76e09d5169775a8ff
tree0ba1e12eddbbea8a9a56363a6f1cde303326c6a7
parent4479b76d9c74c344827d8f28e0458d4939efef1f
IDEA-67320 GitTask: don't hold lock if the process finished early.
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/commands/GitTask.java