Split string into arguments in zshrc to properly activate conda env as it takes 2...
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 14:42:05 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 14:45:19 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commit44c2286e7c9f3c5f235ef72285882f37ed79a577
tree8a25fde5cfa4aa0deaf591a7fbb63959aa904ff1
parent66dedb13ba02d36cb318c14e943944cc0f68cdd3
Split string into arguments in zshrc to properly activate conda env as it takes 2 arguments (PY-22319)
plugins/terminal/resources/.zshrc