hg authorization: if checkbox is selected, remember on disk. Otherwise in memory...
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 13:17:05 +0000 (17:17 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 13:18:20 +0000 (17:18 +0400)
commit440e7c434884a4dc9bb42709f47a5244230728f7
tree4caca6d4e627e9bde27f1177ebfa1d46255d2e52
parent43e4cf42299c57d46f321dbe4e80a434d8b1e917
hg authorization: if checkbox is selected, remember on disk. Otherwise in memory. Don't read password safe settings. Fixes IDEA-64784, IDEA-68107
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/execution/HgCommandAuthenticator.java