inspection tool window: more clear name for test
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 11:52:59 +0000 (14:52 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 11:54:00 +0000 (14:54 +0300)
commit4409491323f017f8f5d48e639b7675a69f330519
tree55bc12fad98f12600d7ba11a2a07c5950854b065
parent85fd39beefa1ac74d10588faa7f0ea71bf6ccd56
inspection tool window: more clear name for test
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInspection/OfflineInspectionResultViewTest.java [moved from java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInspection/OfflineIRVTest.java with 99% similarity]