Make HgPullCommand synchronous. This fixes IDEA-68096
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 13:09:08 +0000 (17:09 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 13:18:19 +0000 (17:18 +0400)
commit43e4cf42299c57d46f321dbe4e80a434d8b1e917
tree7c2b469a0c82f14efa343e6e1954af90ccd57561
parent147f9cac07b99d6700910d7364ce3a977bd53966
Make HgPullCommand synchronous. This fixes IDEA-68096
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/action/HgPullAction.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/command/HgPullCommand.java