ant generation for artifacts: 'zip' task generated for non-jar archives idea/96.925
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 10:20:56 +0000 (14:20 +0400)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 05:20:48 +0000 (09:20 +0400)
commit4391629d5bd06fe6262417f166dc10ee7e774e83
tree4bb9d513fae5c54f35acbc3cbeb6d31193507701
parentf6a81850230d0c3468c30f645d89d502c1c52e83
ant generation for artifacts: 'zip' task generated for non-jar archives
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/packaging/impl/elements/ArchivePackagingElement.java