PY-19884 Add support for abc classes Set and MutableSet in PyABCUtil
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 12:40:33 +0000 (15:40 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 17:20:23 +0000 (20:20 +0300)
commit437ffb1e2e8c685b8d4b18f7e562f981249ddb4d
tree585e545c26616145fef184497e36243d4ece18ff
parent42c225eb7aeb123923cf9b6a803e545cbc747d0f
PY-19884 Add support for abc classes Set and MutableSet in PyABCUtil
python/psi-api/src/com/jetbrains/python/PyNames.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/types/PyABCUtil.java
python/testData/inspections/PyTypeCheckerInspection/AbsSetAndMutableSet.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/inspections/PyTypeCheckerInspectionTest.java