analyze dependencies: ensure cls elements are converted so usages are shown
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 13:51:29 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 16:21:23 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commit437c3388a99e344383f82efdb7b98852db684f9c
treee275482c1e36a21ad7c005f7208f4d8c610a50bf
parent0f627d54479cf383a8fb2c3d937c8327b4210071
analyze dependencies: ensure cls elements are converted so usages are shown
java/java-tests/testData/dependencies/search/forwardJdkClasses/A.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/dependencies/UsagesInAnalyzingDependenciesTest.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/packageDependencies/FindDependencyUtil.java