diagnostics for EA-64904
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:48:37 +0000 (12:48 +0300)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:25:21 +0000 (18:25 +0300)
commit42b60a7769f18b77ce6c5a76b3dc27dd10aca616
tree7d09440745b8f4162de43741ef2025e6318c1481
parent4942c14f994e86f10a3f5f40f0be561c57cf1b2d
diagnostics for EA-64904
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/editorActions/XmlTagNameSynchronizer.java