use a single reference queue to avoid smart pointer list leaks in vfs user data
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 08:37:26 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 08:39:06 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
commit429e75e4287d66b234dde57863865553a5c6a10d
tree415df859fa164c4259ecc71baf9546f5333d7e06
parent2f94abff06dcf366a895a34ecbdef16a688ee141
use a single reference queue to avoid smart pointer list leaks in vfs user data
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/smartPointers/SmartPointerManagerImpl.java