[git] refresh current branch task: do in a QueueProcessor instead of firing a Task...
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 12:27:39 +0000 (16:27 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 12:31:33 +0000 (16:31 +0400)
commit429258ab9bf44c0aff3f4a8ffa16303869696e17
tree28309136f8f5724b42b24740d44614d4548002a4
parent82c7e89ac7362b8d79a27a135709c0ba37118e49
[git] refresh current branch task: do in a QueueProcessor instead of firing a Task for it.
[reviewed by irengrig]
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/branch/GitBranches.java