remove Profile
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 11:54:37 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:30:28 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commit428757b9ac38434563af18dd8df967b6c7c2a8cd
treed39c8efea2064e3899f30640fc7e270edc7b3e1b
parent6dbe6b27f56850e5cd263caa5457ca660fa9eae4
remove Profile
17 files changed:
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/JavaAwareInspectionProfileCoverter.java
platform/analysis-api/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/InspectionProfile.java
platform/analysis-api/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ModifiableModel.java
platform/analysis-api/src/com/intellij/profile/Profile.java [deleted file]
platform/analysis-api/src/com/intellij/profile/ProfileChangeAdapter.java
platform/analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/InspectionProfileConvertor.java
platform/analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/InspectionProfileImpl.java
platform/analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/profile/ProfileEx.java
platform/analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/profile/codeInspection/BaseInspectionProfileManager.kt
platform/analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/profile/codeInspection/InspectionProfileManager.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/DaemonListeners.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/WholeFileLocalInspectionsPassFactory.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/actions/CodeInspectionAction.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/InspectionResultsView.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/help/impl/InspectionDump.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/QuickChangeInspectionProfileAction.java
xml/dom-impl/src/com/intellij/util/xml/highlighting/DomElementAnnotationsManagerImpl.java