added replace-all option to shortcut element from plugin configuration xml, also...
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 13:37:02 +0000 (17:37 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 13:45:58 +0000 (17:45 +0400)
commit42746d7b18e56f85a06606b5b3b10fe66302bf57
treec5516affcfe65c252ced633f6ec5fbc101d1a868
parent249de5b1972bae9f24055928b04e5d0f14e3efbc
added replace-all option to shortcut element from plugin configuration xml, also fixed shortcut for run manage.py task on Mac OS X 10.5+ keymap
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/impl/ActionManagerImpl.java
plugins/devkit/src/dom/KeyboardShortcut.java