teaching to behave itself
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 12:43:53 +0000 (16:43 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 12:46:47 +0000 (16:46 +0400)
commit424b060705acae6db1b248f01756f13810e276d5
tree6ff51ef34099e7d8b86098db2c92b7b569f35ee5
parent077d4bb18724dd972fbd19074ee58447dbf00bc2
teaching to behave itself
RegExpSupport/test/test/BaseParseTestcase.java
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/PlatformLangXmlPlugin.xml
platform/testFramework/testFramework.iml