[vcs] File history: if the file becomes invalid (both virtual file and io file don...
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 13:23:00 +0000 (17:23 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 13:24:08 +0000 (17:24 +0400)
commit4240d0b540c44555e781f0127572ef1f02299737
treeaad59901b81582bf359e75a016edfbe06c56ecdf
parent9e003cea03a7d629611355539a6057e2bc4d0e58
[vcs] File history: if the file becomes invalid (both virtual file and io file don't exist), adjust the empty text.

Print "File <filename> not found" instead of standard "nothing to show".
This if for IDEA-89589: a usability enhancement, since the original bug can't be fixed (see details in the bugreport).
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/ui/StatusText.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/history/FileHistoryPanelImpl.java