removed inline debugger option from registry appcode/144.3260 clion/144.3261
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 11:48:10 +0000 (14:48 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 11:50:54 +0000 (14:50 +0300)
commit4213999c2087b8708da1c697fbe8c7601b89dcf3
tree2884678140d3090525a8fa5103a96a08252d9190
parent32e0026a1dbed3e3d07e2701354b9089e71509c6
removed inline debugger option from registry
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties
platform/xdebugger-api/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/settings/XDebuggerSettingsManager.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/actions/UseInlineDebuggerAction.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/evaluate/XDebuggerEditorLinePainter.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/settings/DataViewsConfigurableUi.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/settings/XDebuggerDataViewSettings.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/tree/nodes/XValueContainerNode.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/tree/nodes/XValueNodeImpl.java