EA-70358 - ITSE: ThreadReferenceProxyImpl.status
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 09:10:03 +0000 (12:10 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 09:11:38 +0000 (12:11 +0300)
commit41c07a9c1f6ab79570b4e00752254cad504a1996
tree727aaf1dbc9fda3b0a2b3ad9f85906eec71a7ead
parent076e67a586d21eedfdec0c778e37f2c098fec79e
EA-70358 - ITSE: ThreadReferenceProxyImpl.status
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/jdi/ThreadReferenceProxyImpl.java