fix UsagesInAnalyzingDependenciesTest
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:34:14 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:40:07 +0000 (14:40 +0300)
commit41a7b85d6bd448349f4e98d2a64bb37e211d64c5
tree777e59d542a44e5b35ca0e730a48a643082b52ed
parent544ef93002176843ae49a52854d91826a5ffe0f0
fix UsagesInAnalyzingDependenciesTest
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/dependencies/UsagesInAnalyzingDependenciesTest.java