1)adding of python interpreter paths without removing on reload
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Oct 2010 15:46:48 +0000 (19:46 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 08:08:59 +0000 (12:08 +0400)
commit41967adc27dec8ef7a3ebafde6d920327e811a1f
tree3b7fbfa629e811dcf3da41c07288d7062b6a662f
parentad847b8327d273ffa949bb19fda768d3f0d637a2
1)adding of python interpreter paths without removing on reload
2)python interpreter paths added to PYTHONPATH variable on python run
PY-2136
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/ui/PathEditor.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ArrayUtil.java