Workaround RIDER-3333
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 15:29:14 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 11:58:18 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
commit41882701c8c01e1c436fc7648ccd6f3c6b23a4fe
tree25a57ad3afe0f448568fddcd3d32795d28f6aff0
parente5e7e637558ba1f6b980e02b3b19a95a701b9b0f
Workaround RIDER-3333

(cherry picked from commit b0e26124badbb4c51f336f76d04b7295e7d4f837)
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/testing/nosetest/PythonNoseTestConfigurationProducer.java