use thread factory instead of cached thread pool executor to simplify things
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 16:18:45 +0000 (19:18 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:55:33 +0000 (14:55 +0300)
commit416c0987bf96666fd66edcc85765a4d6c951a1b1
tree3165f546a8384748d8253547e651f27fdd1b1836
parentd893a7581f0ac4c8ca19d319abc432034e8f71b4
use thread factory instead of cached thread pool executor to simplify things
platform/platform-impl/src/org/jetbrains/io/BuiltInServer.java