cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 09:55:35 +0000 (13:55 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 10:52:18 +0000 (14:52 +0400)
commit40ee142754cf6330eb55d6875d88ceef9844db33
tree4d68055b259e6ef03d68f9fe243957eb35a2438d
parent521badbd8f2e9a56d65cd3949b42dea0283ee5fe
cleanup
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/java15api/Java15APIUsageInspection.java