License dialog: provide precise diagnostic for rejected key (IDEA-122894, IDEA-125916...
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:45:56 +0000 (20:45 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:47:47 +0000 (20:47 +0400)
commit40acdf7bd233e116068730eecd8a6caa37b88bdc
treea30c49624ddc083d23f2e815803a85a79065f6d8
parente28ee1b29dd04be806064ef84db6680f47e194c8
License dialog: provide precise diagnostic for rejected key (IDEA-122894, IDEA-125916, IDEA-125917, IDEA-125921)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/text/DateFormatUtil.java