PsiTreeListener for cucumber fixed
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 13:58:14 +0000 (17:58 +0400)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 14:08:18 +0000 (18:08 +0400)
commit400f57985014f5be629aa5d271a9e8a0dd8e1117
tree8bf2f19af199eb3bea546fa2311c9cd29daf3aaa
parente5bedbf36de79abec5441512df54307ac0b37efe
PsiTreeListener for cucumber fixed
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/CodeInsightTestCase.java