junit tests: keep output directories
authorAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 17:04:18 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 18:03:47 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
commit4000eda3da987520dfde205b4808ed536083c07a
tree0d0cf797fd892fcc32891af4d22ecb88dc9e0b42
parentc066fc322b616a87bbb3f4d77e048a69e65c35c8
junit tests: keep output directories
java/java-tests/testData/junit/configurations/outputs/general 1/keep.dir [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/junit/configurations/outputs/general 2/keep.dir [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/junit/configurations/outputs/general 3/keep.dir [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/junit/configurations/outputs/general 4/keep.dir [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/junit/configurations/outputs/tests1/keep.dir [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/junit/configurations/outputs/tests2/keep.dir [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/junit/configurations/outputs/tests3/keep.dir [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/junit/configurations/outputs/tests4/keep.dir [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/java/execution/ConfigurationsTest.java