merge: use non-greedy approach for "magic" conflict resolve
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 13:51:36 +0000 (16:51 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 14:13:09 +0000 (17:13 +0300)
commit3fb83747e17ea1e90a5946fe9dbf9ebcb0c054bb
tree58d886ea4aad9f8cfd0e7bb7b993b9a7e96c0dfd
parent2485cd2b474232f00cf6b3eb8f502be50924496c
merge: use non-greedy approach for "magic" conflict resolve

* it produces lots of confusing false-positive results
* move "greedy" approach under registry key
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/comparison/ComparisonMergeUtil.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/comparison/MergeResolveUtil.kt
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/util/DiffUtil.java
platform/diff-impl/tests/com/intellij/diff/comparison/MergeResolveUtilTest.kt
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties