refactor "suggestUniqueName"
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 12:49:27 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 12:57:01 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
commit3f8dfc30e07c0e9909236c9efe378907725ee9ee
treea2428a7a7c8eac4fd4620f01fa8e9e42f09df995
parent7b2c334f3668014976f434bf87ae9c4d2630ff55
refactor "suggestUniqueName"
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/execution/RunManager.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/execution/actions/RunConfigurationProducer.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/RuntimeConfigurationProducer.java