IDEA-CR-12256 client should not close input stream phpstorm/163.1673
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 09:30:07 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 09:31:02 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commit3f7b89e37c420ac4baef66107bfc182c801eee1d
tree11d1a96456eff28f475824c4caf5f7d950c97bb0
parentf443213a74aefa9a76d571db1efac4a3c631b824
IDEA-CR-12256 client should not close input stream
lib/annotations/jdk/java/nio/file/annotations.xml
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/SchemeManagerImpl.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/StreamProvider.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/testSrc/MockStreamProvider.kt
platform/configuration-store-impl/testSrc/SchemeManagerTest.kt
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/util/path.kt
plugins/settings-repository/src/BaseRepositoryManager.kt
plugins/settings-repository/src/IcsManager.kt
plugins/settings-repository/src/git/GitEx.kt
plugins/settings-repository/testSrc/IcsTestCase.kt