junit 5: if decided to run with junit 5, let it discover tests appcode/163.1623 clion/163.1622
authorAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 17:55:17 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 08:19:24 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commit3f02ba52455b9ee76b7559daf5bccdf48c52ed34
tree16846172160120166a7adc61c1997e1d8b6dccc7
parent4d40915c491f30d7d40e0a2331fe903ffa47e6a6
junit 5: if decided to run with junit 5, let it discover tests
plugins/junit5_rt/src/com/intellij/junit5/JUnit5TestRunnerUtil.java