[platform] allows an easier manual patch application (IDEA-CR-13552)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 09:39:17 +0000 (12:39 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 09:42:19 +0000 (12:42 +0300)
commit3ee08a0aa1af7c1ad883e2a02e8dd030a4737404
treea1087efcf27f4382d6d6a615f3f9fef0bd3da879
parent419d99630a580419a8d9e08762e159a341c2ac4e
[platform] allows an easier manual patch application (IDEA-CR-13552)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/updateSettings/impl/UpdateInfoDialog.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/IdeBundle.properties