do not set shortcuts in keymap appcode/163.2562 clion/163.2567
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 11:59:15 +0000 (14:59 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 12:00:09 +0000 (15:00 +0300)
commit3ed90345964185d5f6bfd2e4427361f345c77acb
tree2a0ffc686020f32fe68b50808494ac417a439bff
parentf39dce10db147f30b74a24f50c704d1c13ee9b59
do not set shortcuts in keymap
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/LangActions.xml
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/frame/XWatchesViewImpl.java