Merge study login dialog panels
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 16:21:45 +0000 (19:21 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 16:23:23 +0000 (19:23 +0300)
commit3ed4c896394436183480f194579a6ba50e8cdf2d
treeb3aa62d0a9415879e5f2ebb4182e38329870c119
parent31e1953fe9649056063bab78d123403932012b26
Merge study login dialog panels
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/LoginDialog.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/LoginPanel.form [deleted file]
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/LoginPanel.java [deleted file]
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/ui/LoginPanel.form [moved from python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/ui/StudyAddRemoteCourse.form with 73% similarity]
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/ui/LoginPanel.java [moved from python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/ui/StudyAddRemoteCourse.java with 60% similarity]
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/ui/StudyNewProjectPanel.java