GitPushActiveBranchesDialog#Commit better toString()
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 11:23:45 +0000 (15:23 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 10:22:18 +0000 (14:22 +0400)
commit3ec05ca91f7744f647ce39da36377e15e8c0bf89
tree2e395c1853a2b3a2842dbe963e79e4bf7d668254
parent2a766d2901ace58e70719877a9d4536fdb3e5b52
GitPushActiveBranchesDialog#Commit better toString()
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/checkin/GitPushActiveBranchesDialog.java