fix artifacts when tabs hidden
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 09:57:00 +0000 (13:57 +0400)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 09:59:41 +0000 (13:59 +0400)
commit3ebbdd67940a1a7f45aeafe4f3e87fbeae82780a
tree89ff3275b81f231eca5ee6733041e727c6ea834a
parent3418cf19788dec9150f0016041c66958d0a28c6b
fix artifacts when tabs hidden
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/layout/impl/JBRunnerTabs.java