clean up
authorEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 15:37:01 +0000 (19:37 +0400)
committerEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 16:17:24 +0000 (20:17 +0400)
commit3e8bd1127a01c5ac459791e5cdfe902bb1eac028
tree7b21ea806e95fa4522babf6cc0bc0dfd8524f130
parent555157456ae535bab0f9beb92145a0579c78e710
clean up
plugins/android/src/org/jetbrains/android/AndroidResourcesLineMarkerProvider.java